Ulster Rugby Team v Munster Rugby:

0 minutes, 41 seconds Read

The Ulster team to play Munster tomorrow in the New Year’s Day Interprovincial clash at Thomond Park, has been named.

Rory Best returns from the fractured cheekbone injury he sustained during the Autumn International series to captain a much changed side. Following last Monday’s defeat to Leinster and ahead of a busy January, Coach Brian McLaughlin has taken the opportunity to rotate his players.

The match will be shown live on BBC2 NI and ko is at 7.30pm

Click Here for BBC Sport interview with Declan Fitzpatrick

ULSTER (15-9) Jamie Smith; Tommy Seymour, Ian Whitten, Luke Marshall, Simon Danielli; Paddy Wallace, Paul Marshall (1-8) Bryan Young, Rory Best (Captain), Declan Fitzpatrick, Tim Barker, Ryan Caldwell, TJ Anderson, Willie Faloon, Robbie Diack

Replacements (16-23) Andi Kryiacou, Tom Court, BJ Botha, Neil McComb, Chris Henry, Ian Porter, Paddy Jackson, David McIlwaine

Arab online casinos on ازينو على الانترنت with arab casino games.

Similar Posts