O2 Ireland Wolfhounds Team Announcement: NAMED HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ULSTER HAVE 5 Starting + 3 On Bench – Andrew Trimble, Darren Cave, Paddy Jackson, Paul Marshall, Lewis Stevenson, Tom court, Declan Fitzpatrick, Iain Henderson!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

James Coughlan will lead the O2 Ireland Wolfounds against the England Saxons as international rugby comes to The Sportsground on Friday night. Ireland head coach Declan Kidney has named eight uncapped players in the starting XV including the captain. Ulster duo Paddy Jackson and Paul Marshall form the half back partnership and are joined in […]

O2 Ireland Wolfhounds Squad Announced: NAMED HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 Ulstermen In!!!!!!!!!!!!! Darren Cave, Tom Court, Declan Fitzpatrick, Iain Henderson, Paddy Jackson, Paul Marshall, Lewis Stevenson & Andrew Trimble

Connacht players Robbie Henshaw and David McSharry are two of the possible debutants for the O2 Ireland Wolfhounds when they take on the England Saxons in Galway this Friday Evening (K.O. 7.45pm) after being named in a match squad of 23 players. Both Henshaw and McSharry have had strong seasons for their province and were […]

Ireland Senior Squad Announced: 8 From Ulster!!!!!! Rory Best, Tommy Bowe, Tom Court, Stephen Ferris, Chris Henry, Andrew Trimble, Dan Tuohy, Paddy Wallace

The Ireland management have named a 32 man squad as preparations reach their final stages for Ireland’s opening game of the 2012 RBS 6 Nations Championship against Wales on Sunday, February 5th. The majority of the squad that trained in the Limerick camp last week have been retained and there are also call ups for […]

Ulster Rugby v Leinster Rugby Media Build Up: Quite Simple Really – Ulster Can Do This ~ And We Would Love Them To ~ Interview With Rory Best & BBC Sport Coverage

BBC SPORT Pienaar Completes Awards Double – CLICK HERE BBC SPORT NI – ULSTER ARE READY FOR LEINSTER CLICK HERE Ulster Team v Leinster (Magners League, RDS, Friday 13th May, kick-off 7.05pm) (15-9): A D’Arcy; C Gilroy, D Cave, N Spence, S Danielli; I Humphreys, R Pienaar; (1-8): T Court, R Best (capt), D Fitzpatrick, […]