Ulster Rugby Supporters Club AGM IS TOMORROW

0 minutes, 35 seconds Read

Annual General Meeting
7:30 pm – Wednesday 6th June 2012
Premium Lounge, Ulster Rugby Ravenhill Rugby Grounds
Ravenhill Park Belfast BT6 0DG
1 Apologies
2 Opening remarks and welcome
3 Adoption of Minutes for 2011 AGM
4 Chairman’s remarks
5 Treasurer’s report
6 Election of Committee
7 Questions to the committee
The closing date for receipt of nominations to the committee; receipt of motions to the AGM and for any new club rules was Wednesday 16th May.
The following members are standing for election to the committee:
Jackie Halleren; Jacqueline Purse
The following members are standing for re-election to the committee:
David Halleren; David Gillespie, Colin Wild.
The following members remain on the committee for one more year:
Iain Campbell, Jonathan Bill, Niki Wild.

Similar Posts