City of Armagh RFC player Neil Faloon awarded Ulster Player Of the Year & Div 2B player of the 2014-15 season.

Pic credit Well done to all the nominees and winners, CLICK HERE FOR MORE! Ulster Bank Rising Star of the Year – Division 1A: Cian Kelleher (Lansdowne) Nominated: Cian Kelleher (Lansdowne), Tom Farrell (Lansdowne), Rory Scannell (Dolphin), Tomás Quinlan (Cork Constitution), Ross Adair (Ballynahinch) Ulster Bank Player of the Year – Division 1B: John […]