City of Armagh RFC player Neil Faloon awarded Ulster Player Of the Year & Div 2B player of the 2014-15 season.

0 minutes, 42 seconds Read

Pic credit
Well done to all the nominees and winners,

Ulster Bank Rising Star of the Year – Division 1A: Cian Kelleher (Lansdowne)
Nominated: Cian Kelleher (Lansdowne), Tom Farrell (Lansdowne), Rory Scannell (Dolphin), Tomás Quinlan (Cork Constitution), Ross Adair (Ballynahinch)

Ulster Bank Player of the Year – Division 1B: John Cleary (Galwegians)
Nominated: John Cleary (Galwegians), Sean Taylor (Ballymena), Ed Rossiter (Garryowen)

Ulster Player of the Year – Division 2B: Neil Faloon (Armagh)
Nominated: Paul Stack (Highfield), Christy Condon (Midleton), Neil Faloon (Armagh)

Ulster Bank Club PRO (Public Relations Officer) of the Year: Thomas O’Brien (Old Wesley); Nominated: Cian O’Higgins (Seapoint), Thomas O’Brien (Old Wesley), Ryan Clarke and Keelan Durnien (Queen’s University)

Ulster Player of the Year: Neil Faloon (Armagh)
Nominated: Neil Faloon (Armagh), Frankie Taggart (Belfast Harlequins), Sean Taylor (Ballymena), Ross Adair (Ballynahinch)

Similar Posts