Magners League: Ulster Rugby Squad v Aironi Rugby: Squad Named

0 minutes, 52 seconds Read

Ulster coach Brian McLaughlin has named a 30 man squad for the upcoming game against Aironi at Ravenhill on Friday 4th March (KO 19.05).

Ulster have again been bolstered by the return of Tom Court and Paddy Wallace from the Ireland 6 Nations squad. The squad is almost at full strength and will be hoping to build on a magnificent bonus point victory over Cardiff last week.

Aironi are without a win in their first ever Magners Legue campaign but have showed on a number of occasions that they have the ability to cause an upset. A perfect example is their 28-27 win over French giants Biarritz in the Heineken Cup.

Jerry Cronin, Declan Fitzpatrick, Paddy McAllister, Bryan Young, Tom Court, Nigel Brady, Andi Kyriacou, Neil McComb, Johann Muller, Tim Barker, Pedrie Wannenburg, TJ Anderson, Willie Faloon, Chris Henry, Robbie Diack.

Ruan Pienaar, Paul Marshall, Ian Humphreys, Niall O’Connor, Paddy Wallace, Ian Whitten, Nevin Spence, Luke Marshall, Darren Cave, Andrew Trimble, Simon Danielli, Tommy Seymour, Craig Gilroy, Jamie Smith, Adam D’Arcy.

Similar Posts