Magners League Rugby: Ulster Rugby Team Named For Ospreys Rugby

0 minutes, 55 seconds Read

Brian McLaughlin has named his starting XV and replacements for the Magners League clash with the Ospreys on Sunday.

Youngster Craig Gilroy will make his fourth appearance when he starts on the right wing. Gilroy has notched up an impressive 5 tries in his first 3 games. With Paddy Wallace on 6 Nations duty with Ireland, Ian Whitten gets a chance to partner Nevin Spence in the centre. Ruan Pienaar and Ian Humphreys continue their half back partnership.

With both Rory Best and Tom Court unavailable due to international commitments Nigel Brady, Bryan Young and Declan Fitzpatrick complete the front row. With Dan Tuohy unavailable due to injury (quad tear) Tim Barker comes in to partner captain Johann Muller in the second row. Chris Henry, Willie Faloon and Pedrie Wannenburg make up a robust back row.

Ulster (15-9): Adam Darcy; Craig Gilroy, Nevin Spence, Ian Whitten, Simon Danielli; Ian Humphreys, Ruan Pienaar; (1-8): Bryan Young, Nigel Brady, Declan Fitzpatrick, Johann Muller (capt), Tim Barker, Chris Henry, Willie Faloon, Pedrie Wannenburg.

Replacements: Andi Kyriacou, Jerry Cronin, Alan Whitten, Ryan Caldwell, TJ Anderson, Paul Marshall, Luke Marshall, David McIlwaine.

Arab online casinos on ازينو على الانترنت with arab casino games.

Similar Posts