Ulster Schools Rugby I XV v Munster Schools Rugby I XV: Team Announced

0 minutes, 37 seconds Read

Ulster Schools v Munster Schools

on Saturday 24th September 2011

at Thomond Park, Limerick

Kick off 3.00pm

Ulster Schools Team

15. Ross Adair (Sullivan Upper)
14. David Busby (Portadown College)
13. John McClure (RBAI)
12. Mark Best (Campbell College)
11. Neil Burns (Foyle & Londonderry College)
10. Justin Rea (Down HS)
9. Peter Weir (Wallace HS)
1. Jonathon Craig (Ballyclare HS)

2. Adam Kerr (Ballymena Academy)
3. Sebastian McBrien (Campbell College)
4. Jonathan Darling (Ballyclare HS)
5. Jack Cooke (Captain, Campbell College)
6. David Marshall (Wellington College)
7. Daniel Dass (BRA)
8. Ben Alexander (RBAI)


16. Max Montgomery (Bangor GS)
17. Michael Hoey (RS Armagh)
18. Mark Gilkinson (Wallace HS)
19. Cal McIlwaine (Wallace HS)
20. Conor Wright (RS Armagh)
21. Alistair Wright (RS Armagh)
22. Rob Haldane (Campbell College)

Coaches: Richard Hedley and Peter Lowry
Strength and conditioning coach: Chris Shields
Physiotherapist: Andrew McMullan
Manager: Richard Clingan

Similar Posts