Ulster Rugby Youth team For Munster named HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 minutes, 27 seconds Read

(1-8): Luke Lewis (Ballynahinch), Adam McBurney (Randalstown), Bradley Young (Carrickfergus), Caleb Montgomery (Portadown), JJ Kane (Dungannon), Liam Gordon (Virginia), Josh Ferguson (Malone), Joe Cross (Randalstown, capt);
9-15): Conor Crilly (Randalstown), Lee Spence (Ballynahinch), Greg Wilson (Malone), Graeme Currie (Portadown), Mark Widdowson (Malone), Simon Crooks (Ballymena), Jack Hargan (City of Derry);

Replacements (16-23): Lee Geddis (Banbridge), Seamus Cunningham (Virginia), Aaron Winter (Portadown), Iain McMenamin (Carrickfergus), Jordan McCaw (Ballymoney), Jason Gribbon (Dromore), Ryan McMenamin (City of Derry), Tom Murphy (Malone).

Entry to the game is £7 for adults and £4 for children (payable at the gate).

Similar Posts