Ulster Rugby Squad Anounced v Munster Rugby + BBC Sport Interview With Declan Fitzpatrick

0 minutes, 33 seconds Read

Interview here with Ulster Rugby prop Declan Fitzpatrick, the big man had a great game on Monday when he came on against Leinster, he is relishing the game against Munster @ Thomond. BBC Sport interview below and full squad.

Click Here for BBC Sport interview with Declan Fitzpatrick

Ulster squad:
Forwards: Declan Fitzpatrick, Tom Court, Rory Best, Bryan Young, BJ Botha, Jerry Cronin, Andi Kyriacou, Tim Barker, Neil McComb, Johann Muller, Ryan Caldwell, TJ Anderson, Robbie Diack, Chris Henry, Willie Faloon, Pedrie Wannenburg.
Backs: David McIlwaine, Adam D’Arcy, Jamie Smith, Simon Danielli, Tommy Seymour, Luke Marshall, Nevin Spence, Ian Whitten, Niall O’Connor, Paul Marshall, Ruan Pienaar, Ian Porter, Paddy Jackson, Paddy Wallace.

Similar Posts