TEAM NAMED!!!!!!!!!!! Ulster Rugby U19s v Leinster Rugby U19s Inter-Pro Series Sat 15 Sept 2018!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 minute, 47 seconds Read

The Ulster U19 Management Team have named their match-day squad to play Leinster at Newforge on Saturday afternoon (kick-off 2.00pm).

The U19 Inter-Provincial Series is set for an exciting conclusion with Leinster (9 points), Munster (6 points) and Ulster (5 points) all still in contention to claim the title, ahead of the final round of games on Saturday afternoon.

The game between Munster and Connacht will kick-off at the earlier time of 1.00pm at Thomond Park.

Ulster U19 Squad to play Leinster U19, Saturday 15th September at Newforge Country Club (kick-off 2.00pm):

(15-9): Conor Rankin (Campbell College, Belfast), Ethan McIlroy (Methodist College, Belfast), Ben Power (Queen’s University RFC), Angus Adair (Capt) (Royal Belfast Academical Institution), Chris Larmour (Methodist College, Belfast), Thomas Armstrong (Methodist College, Belfast), Lewis Finlay (Ballynahinch RFC);

(1-8): Adam Hanna (Banbridge Academy), Jack Treanor (City of Armagh RFC), Ben McCrossan (Bangor Grammar School), Conor McMenamin (Letterkenny RFC), Stephen Kelly (Letterkenny RFC), Riley Westwood (Bangor Grammar School), Ryan O’Neill (City of Armagh RFC), David McCann (Banbridge RFC).

Replacements: Bryn Davies (Rainey Endowed School), George Saunderson (Sullivan Upper School), Robbie Mathers (Banbridge RFC), Jack Stinson (Campbell College, Belfast), David Brown (Coleraine Grammar School), Charlie Worth (Royal School, Armagh), Robbie Johnston (Queen’s University RFC), Robbie Armstrong (Methodist College, Belfast), Greg Hutley (Down High School).


Munster U19 34-22 Ulster U19, Saturday 1st September (1.30pm) at CIT
Ulster U19 33-17 Connacht U19, Saturday 8th September (3.00pm) at Bangor GS
Ulster U19 v Leinster U19, Saturday 15th September (2.00pm) at Newforge


20 – Conor Rankin (Ulster)
15 – David Fitzgibbon (Leinster), Ben Daly (Munster)
10 – Ciaran Ryan (Munster), Thomas Armstrong (Ulster), Robbie Mathers (Ulster)
9 – Dylan Prendergast (Connacht)

2 – Ciaran Ryan (Munster), Thomas Armstrong (Ulster), Robbie Mathers (Ulster)
1 – Oran McNulty (Connacht), Dylan Prendergast (Connacht), Joshua Dunne (Connacht), Tim Lambe (Connacht), Brian Deeny (Leinster), Charlie Ward (Leinster), Ed Brennan (Leinster), Michael McGiff (Leinster), Marcus Hanan (Leinster), Luis Faria (Leinster), Mark Nicholson (Leinster), Ryan McMahon (Leinster), Timmy Duggan (Munster), Alex Kendellen (Munster), Ronan Quinn (Munster), Eoin Quilter (Munster), Dylan Prendergast (Munster), Joshua Dunne (Munster), Tim Lambe (Munster), Angus Adair (Ulster), Conor Rankin (Ulster), Ryan O’Neill (Ulster), Joel Dundas (Ulster).

Similar Posts