TEAMS NAMED: First Trust Senior Cup Final Kick Off 7.30pm this evening.

Ballynahinch (15-9): Stephen McAuley; David Nicholson, Stuart Morrow, Richard Reaney, Ross Adair; Harry McAleese (capt), Aaron Cairns; (1-8): Jonny Simpson, Jonny Murphy, Stuart Orr, James Simpson, Jonny Madden, David McGuigan, Paul Pritchard, Mike Graham; Replacements: Craig Trenier, Conor Pyper, Josh Donaldson, James McBriar, Jordan Grattan. Malone (15-9): Andy Bryans; Michael Barker, Nathan Browne, Kieran Joyce, […]

First Trust Senior Cup Final: Wednesday 10th December 2014: Ballynahinch v Malone: Kick Off 7.30pm. By George Millar

Silverware and the opportunity for Ulster AIL clubs and players to add winners medals to their personal collection are prized as such opportunities do not present themselves too often to Ulster clubs in the All Ireland league. Ulster’s number one club Ballynahinch slipped up last season at the Kingspan stadium to Queens in the Senior […]