InTouch TVV Players Jacob McAmmon & Marcus Mulgrew Dungannon RFC comment post winning the Nutty Krust Tournament

After a brilliant tournament in which the team won the entire thing, players Jacob McAmmon & Marcus Mulgrew comment below [youtube baK7Wd9cAg8] Team: FORWARDS: Ryan Abernethy, James Bell, Peter Gilkinson, David Leyburn, Jake McCammon, Tiernan McLoughlin, Jamie McNeil, Sean O’Hagan, John J O’Kane, Mathew Rodgers, NAthan Smyth, Tanui Tofilau Whara whara. BACKS: Ross Devlin, Danny […]

Marcus Mulgrew Dungannon’s Nutty Krust Final Winning Captain receives the T.C. Wells Cup from Sean Doyle & The Ulster Rugby Branch President John Robinson

From the Nutty Krust rugby tournament incredible players emerge in teams. One such talent is Marcus Mulgrew who captained the Dungannon RFC U19S through the Nutty Krust tournament, into the final, and he is pictured above receiving the T.C. Wells Cup from Ulster Rugby star Sean Doyle and Ulster Rugby Branch President John Robinson. Irwin’s […]

Nutty Krust TV Dungannon RFC Players Marcus Mulgrew, Jacob McCammon & Mathew Rodgers comment post game C Nutty Krust 014

Wednesday night was an incredible game in the Nutty Krust with 200+ spectators and a rampant Dungannon against a very useful Randalstown side, Dungannon did show more firepower in the 5 metre line area to touch down twice and finished on 13 points, players Marcus, Jacob & MAthew comment below post game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [youtube MkAdUj6l60I]