ULSTER RUGBY U19 TEAM NAMED FOR INTERPRO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ulster U19 team to play Connacht, Saturday 12th September 2015, Sportsground, Galway, kick off 2.30pm: 1. Anton Lupari (Rainey Endowed) 2. Ben Pentland (Ballynahinch RFC) 3. Philip Matthews (Armagh RFC) 4. Robin Sinton (Banbridge RFC) 5. Josh McKinley (Armagh RFC) 6. Marcus Rea (Ballymena Academy, captain) 7. Jonathon McKeown (Ballymena Academy) 8. Zach Jordan (Methodist […]

Ulster Women’s Interpro Team NAMED for Opener v Leinster @ Portadown RFC Sat 3pm HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ULSTER WOMEN’S MANAGEMENT TEAM: Coaches – Philip Doyle and Jarrett Truscott Team Manager – Kerry Spence Resources Co-ordinator – Andy Weir Physio – Andrew Creaney Strength & Conditioning Coaches – Paul Heasley and Stewart Walker 1. Ilse Van Staden (Cooke) 2. Lesley Megarity (Cooke, captain) 3. Nikita Armstrong (Cooke) 4. Colette Broome (Queen’s University) 5. […]

Irish Age Grade InTerpro Results After Week 3 U20S, U19S, Clubs U18S & Schools U18S

The Irish age Grade interpro series are a great watermark of top level talent in their respective ages and development structures, ultimately this system feeds into the provinces academies and Ireland international systems. It may be useful to start with a quick overview of the playing populations of each province Province——- No. of Schools——- No. […]

Ulster Rugby U18S Clubs Interpro SQUAD NAMED!!!!!!!!!!

Ulster Rugby Squad Named for forth coming interprovincial series: Leinster v Ulster Saturday 13th September, 2.00pm, Navan RFC Ulster v Munster Saturday 20th September, 1.00pm, Kingspan Stadium Connacht v Ulster Saturday 27th September, 1.30pm, Sportsground SQUAD: Blaize McKnight (Newry RFC) Fintan Quinn (Rainey OB RFC) Dan O’Neill (Rainey OB RFC) Mark Brown (Omagh Academicals RFC) […]

Ulster Rugby U19S Interpro Series opens on Saturday v Connacht @ Belfast Harlequins RFC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ulster v Connacht Saturday 6th September Venue: Belfast Harlequins RFC KO: 3.00PM 2014 SQUAD: Graeme Bell, Zach Bertenshaw, Jonny Betts, Conall Boomer, Andrew Cardosi, Matthew Christie, John Clarke, Harry Cleland, Peter Dunlop, Mathew Fisher, Cameron Fulton, Chris Gibson, Dillon Gilbert, Jonny Harris, Matthew Hooks, Grant Hutchinson, Kieran Joyce, Tristan King, Angus MacCartney, Andrew Magrath, Duncan […]