RBS Six Nations: Ireland Rugby I XV 13 v Wales Rugby I XV 19: Pictures, Video highlights, Interviews with Best, Kidney & O’Driscoll + Gilroy Scores A Superb Try in A U20 Side with Lots of Ulster Players

1 minute, 59 seconds Read

Another dream start. Real quality rugby at times. Its so close to being there throughout.

Super game from Rory Best! How good is he! Tom Court also did the business when he came on. Paddy Wallace champing at the bit.

Some excellent coverage below from various sources with video clips, interviews and pictures.

Click Here for BBC Sport story: Kaplan Awards Controversial Try
CLICK HERE FOR IRFU STORY ON Ireland women edged out

Brian O’Driscoll & Declan Kidney there is plenty of rugby left in this side – Audio
Massive Dalriada cup success for Ireland Club
Rory Best interview on game against England Rugby
Dramatic draw for U20s in Cardiff
UTV Earls interview – Weslh defeat sickening
UTV Interview: kidney don’t look back in anger
UTV Sport: Controversial try seals defeat against Wales
UTV Sport kidney on controversial try
Gatland responds

Brought to you in association with the Guinness Rugby Facebook Team and to check out all the latest from inside the Irish and provincial camps with regular comments and video posts from the players visit www.Facebook.com/GuinnessRugbyIreland or check out www.guinness.com/en-ie/area22/ to keep up to date on all the latest rugby news, fixtures and results, competitions and to find the best local pub to watch the rugby!

This years Ulster players involved in training and squads include:
Rory Best, Paddy Wallace, Tom Court, Stephen Ferris
Ian Humphreys, Paul Marshall, Nevin Spence
Nigel Brady, Willie Faloon, Declan Fitzpatrick, Chris Henry
Luke Marshall, Caraig Gilroy, Patrick Jackson, Nial Annett, Blane McIlroy, Iain Henderson, Lauren Day, Stacey Kennedy & Stuart Morrow.

15 – Luke Fitzgerald (Blackrock College/Leinster)
14 – Tommy Bowe (Ospreys)
13 – Brian O’Driscoll (UCD/Leinster) (capt)
12 – Gordon D’Arcy (Lansdowne/Leinster)
11 – Keith Earls (Thomond/Munster)
10 – Ronan O’Gara (Cork Constitution/Munster)
9 – Eoin Reddan (Lansdowne/Leinster)
1 – Cian Healy (Clontarf/Leinster)
2 – Rory Best (Banbridge/Ulster)
3 – Mike Ross (Clontarf/Leinster)
4 – Donncha O’Callaghan (Cork Constitution/Munster)
5 – Paul O’Connell (Young Munster/Munster)
6 – Sean O’Brien (Clontarf/Leinster)
7 – David Wallace (Garryowen/Munster)
8 – Jamie Heaslip (Naas/Leinster)

16 – Sean Cronin (Buccaneers/Connacht)
17 – Tom Court (Malone/Ulster)
18 – Leo Cullen (Blackrock College/Leinster)
19 – Denis Leamy (Cork Constitution/Munster)
20 – Peter Stringer (Shannon/Munster)
21 – Jonathan Sexton (St. Mary’s College/Leinster)
22 – Paddy Wallace (Ballymena/Ulster)

Similar Posts