RBS 6 Nations: Ireland Rugby v Wales Rugby: Squad + Extensive Media Build Up To A Crunch Game: Best Starting, Video Interviews From O’Driscoll & O’Callaghan + Ulster Rugby Salutes 6 Ulster Players starting For U20s & With The Club & Ladies Team In Action This Is A Crucial Weekend.

2 minutes, 3 seconds Read

UTV Sport – Rory Best to start for Ireland – CLICK HERE

UTV Sport- O’Driscoll slams critics. CLICK HERE

Video – UTV Interviews O’Driscoll – no fear of milleniam stadium. CLICK HERE

UTV Sport: O’Connell learnt Afrikans to gain advantage. CLICK HERE

Video – BBC SPORT NI: O’Driscoll wary of Welsh challenge, O’Callaghan speaks. CLICK HERE

Irish Rugby U20s Six Nations Preview. CLICK HERE

Irish Rugby Club Six Nations Preview: Ireland v Scotland. CLICK HERE

Brought to you in association with the Guinness Rugby Facebook Team and to check out all the latest from inside the Irish and provincial camps with regular comments and video posts from the players visit www.Facebook.com/GuinnessRugbyIreland or check out www.guinness.com/en-ie/area22/ to keep up to date on all the latest rugby news, fixtures and results, competitions and to find the best local pub to watch the rugby!

This years Ulster players involved in training and squads include:
Rory Best, Paddy Wallace, Tom Court, Stephen Ferris
Ian Humphreys, Paul Marshall, Nevin Spence
Nigel Brady, Willie Faloon, Declan Fitzpatrick, Chris Henry
Luke Marshall, Caraig Gilroy, Patrick Jackson, Nial Annett, Blane McIlroy, Iain Henderson, Lauren Day, Stacey Kennedy & Stuart Morrow.

The Ireland team to play Wales in the RBS 6 Nations Championship game at the Millennium Stadium on Saturday, March 12th has been named.

Ireland coach Declan Kidney has named an unchanged starting XV and replacements bench for Ireland’s fourth game of the Championship.

Ireland flanker David Wallace will win his 70th cap when he lines out alongside Jamie Heaslip and Sean O’Brien in the back row. It will also be his 40th appearance in the Championship.

IRELAND Team & Replacements (v Wales, 2011 RBS 6 Nations Championship, Millennium Stadium, Sunday, March 12, kick-off 5.00pm):

15 – Luke Fitzgerald (Blackrock College/Leinster)
14 – Tommy Bowe (Ospreys)
13 – Brian O’Driscoll (UCD/Leinster) (capt)
12 – Gordon D’Arcy (Lansdowne/Leinster)
11 – Keith Earls (Thomond/Munster)
10 – Ronan O’Gara (Cork Constitution/Munster)
9 – Eoin Reddan (Lansdowne/Leinster)
1 – Cian Healy (Clontarf/Leinster)
2 – Rory Best (Banbridge/Ulster)
3 – Mike Ross (Clontarf/Leinster)
4 – Donncha O’Callaghan (Cork Constitution/Munster)
5 – Paul O’Connell (Young Munster/Munster)
6 – Sean O’Brien (Clontarf/Leinster)
7 – David Wallace (Garryowen/Munster)
8 – Jamie Heaslip (Naas/Leinster)

16 – Sean Cronin (Buccaneers/Connacht)
17 – Tom Court (Malone/Ulster)
18 – Leo Cullen (Blackrock College/Leinster)
19 – Denis Leamy (Cork Constitution/Munster)
20 – Peter Stringer (Shannon/Munster)
21 – Jonathan Sexton (St. Mary’s College/Leinster)
22 – Paddy Wallace (Ballymena/Ulster)

Similar Posts