Powerade Towns Cup 2nd Round Draw

0 minutes, 32 seconds Read

The draw for the second round of the Powerade Towns Cup was made at Ravenhill on Monday night.

Round 2 is as follows:

Ballymena/ Dungannon v Limavady/ Holywood

Coleraine v Donaghadee/ Larne

Enniskillen/ Portadown v City of Derry/ Ballyclare

Lurgan/ Ards v Rainey Old Boys

Armagh/ Clogher Valley v Lisburn

Bangor v Ballynahinch/ Banbridge

Londodnderry YMCA v Dromore/ Carrick

Ballymoney v Omagh

Matches will be played on Saturday 30th January, with replays on or before 10th February 2010.

Due to the recent spell of cold weather, which brought about an array of match cancellations, the first round of the Towns’ Cup is still to be played on Saturday 23rd January.

Similar Posts