Pienaar, Henderson, Henry and Wilson named in Ulster squad to face Leinster.

0 minutes, 48 seconds Read

Ulster scrum-half, Ruan Pienaar, and backrow forwards Iain Henderson, Chris Henry and Roger Wilson have recovered from injury and are included in the extended Ulster squad to face Leinster at the RDS on Saturday evening (Kick Off 18.15).

Ulster Head Coach, Mark Anscombe, can also call upon Ireland internationals Rory Best and Craig Gilroy who return to the Provincial set-up following the RBS 6 Nations.

The game will see Ulster take on the new leaders of the RaboDirect PRO12.

Ulster are third in the table, level on points with second placed Glasgow and a point behind top-side, Leinster.

Extended Ulster squad to face Leinster in the RaboDirect PRO12, Saturday 30th March, RDS, 18.15;

Forwards (15)
Neil McComb, Callum Black, Rory Best, Robbie Diack, Chris Henry, Dan Tuohy, Lewis Stevenson, Johann Muller, Nick Williams, Rob Herring, Kyle McCall, Ricky Lutton, Tom Court, Iain Henderson, Roger Wilson;

Backs (10 )
Ruan Pienaar, Jared Payne, Craig Gilroy, Paul Marshall, Peter Nelson, Michael Heaney, Paddy Jackson, Stuart Olding, Darren Cave, Andrew Trimble.

Similar Posts