Official IrishRugby.Ie report on ULSTER RUGBY U20S Who are IRISH INTERPRO CHAMPIONS!!! + SHOTS! LIVE HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 minutes, 56 seconds Read

Photo Credit CLICK HERE for Pro shots from Inpho

Official Irish Rugby Report:
It is the second time in three seasons that Ulster have won the Interpro title with a hat-trick of wins, rewarding the hard work that is being put in by both players and coaches alike.

2012 winners Rory Scholes, John Andrew, Conor Joyce and Ireland international Stuart Olding have since come through to feature in the province’s senior squad, with Lagan and company now hoping to follow in their footsteps……. for the full report >>

ULSTER U-20: Jack Owens (Queen’s University); Adam Liddell (Malone), Sam Arnold (Ballynahinch), Conor McKee (Queen’s University), Jacob Stockdale (tbc); Jack Milligan (Dungannon), Connor Young (Instonians); Michael Lagan (Ballymena) (capt), Zack McCall (Queen’s University), Angelo Marica (Ballynahinch), Tom Donnan (tbc), Nigel Simpson (Queen’s University); Callum Irvine (tbc), Ross Todd (Belfast Harlequins), Lorcan Dow (Queen’s University).

Replacements: Andrew McGrath (tbc), Darryl Morton (City of Armagh), Dane Fitzpatrick (Belfast Harlequins), Josh Davidson (tbc), Caleb Montgomery (tbc), Josh Fullerton (Belfast Harlequins), Josh Bingham (Malone), Michael Cartmill (Malone).


Exceptional players, of world class standard.

Arab online casinos on ازينو على الانترنت with arab casino games.

Similar Posts