PICTURES NOW LIVE: Limavady RFC Rugby Awards Winners 2013/14 Season – II XV Are Team Of Year + Hamilton, Hull, Miller, Purcell, Graham, Carmichael, Robinson, Jordan, Semple, O’Kane, McAllister, King & O’Brien Named

0 minutes, 23 seconds Read

Rugby Awards 2012/2013
Captain’s Award – Bryan Hamilton
1stXV – Stuart Hull
2ndXV – Joint – Adam Miller & James Purcell
3rdXV – Connor Graham
Young Player Of The Year – Andrew Carmichael
Supporter’s Player Of The Year – Richard Robinson
Committee Award – Greg Jordan
Rugby Section to Ladies – Barbera Semple
Coaches from players – Paul O’Kane, Ned McAllister, Andrew King, Sean O’Brien.
2ndXV players in honour of winning league.

Pictures to follow from David Larmour Digital Professional Photographer CLICK HERE for the pictures

Similar Posts