Late Change to Emerging Ireland Team to Play Uruguay

0 minutes, 55 seconds Read

Late Change to Emerging Ireland Team to Play Uruguay

There has been a late change to the Emerging Ireland match 22 to play Uruguay this afternoon.

Dominic Ryan has withdrawn due to illness. Robin Copeland will replace him on the bench.

Emerging Ireland team to play Uruguay (IRB Nations Cup – Wednesday 18th June, Stadionul National Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest – 16:00hrs local/ 14:00hrs Irish time)

15- Craig Gilroy (Dungannon/Ulster)
14- Johne Murphy (Young Munster/Munster) C
13- Brendan Macken (Blackrock College/Leinster)
12- Eoin Griffin (Galwegians/Connacht)
11- Michael Allen (Belfast Harlequins/Ulster)
10 – JJ Hanrahan (UL Bohemians/Munster)
9- Luke McGrath (UCD/Leinster)
1- John Ryan (Cork Constitution/Munster)
2- Bryan Byrne (Clontarf/Leinster)
3- Richard Lutton (Belfast Harlequins/Ulster)
4- Mick Kearney (Clontarf/Connacht)
5- Billy Holland (Cork Constitution/Munster)
6- Tommy O’Donnell (UL Bohemians/Munster)
7- Sean Dougall (Dolphin/ Munster)
8- Paddy Butler (Shannon/Munster)

16-James Tracy (UCD/Leinster)
17- Callum Black (Malone/Ulster)
18- David Foley (UL Bohemians/Munster)
19- Robin Copeland (Cardiff Blues)
20- Paul Marshall (Ballymena/Ulster)
21- Ian Keatley (Young Munster/Munster)
22- Andrew Conway (Blackrock College/Munster)

Arab online casinos on ازينو على الانترنت with arab casino games.

Similar Posts