NOW That’s What I Call Music! 97 Release Date: 21st July 2017 >>>>*/Numbered-Now-CD/Now-That-s-What-I-Call-Music-97/5KGD0AQ8000

2 minutes, 48 seconds Read

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 97

Release Date: 21st July 2017


RRP Under: £15.00

Cat no: CDNOW97

Barcode: 889854243920*/Numbered-Now-CD/Now-That-s-What-I-Call-Music-97/5KGD0AQ8000


As we hit the height of summer, NOW are releasing the latest in their series of hit compilations on July 21st, NOW 97, the definitive selection of tracks for summer 2017.

With all the iconic number one songs from the past few months making up the ultimate soundtrack to your summer in one easy place, it’s your go-to album for your BBQ’s, house parties, pool parties and those long summer drives.

Top tracks include Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee feat. Justin Bieber, ‘Despacito’, Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean, ‘Feels’ and Harry Style ‘Sign Of The Times’.

But it’s not just a one-trick party pony. NOW 97 it also includes moving tracks, One Last Time from Ariana Grande and Bridge Over Troubled Water by Artists for Grenfell, destined to become songs that define Britain’s 2017.

Whether kicking back and relaxing, or evoking memories, both sad and hopeful, of a defining summer for so many of us, this compilation is one of those that is sure to endure well beyond 2017. As always, NOW has captured the sounds that define Britain today, creating the soundtrack to this summer and the ultimate musical trip down memory lane to 2017 for years to come.

Track Listing

CD 1

01. Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee feat. Justin Bieber – Despacito (Remix)

02. DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne – I’m The One

03. Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean – Feels

04. Jonas Blue feat. William Singe – Mama

05. Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson – Symphony

06. Little Mix feat. Stormzy – Power

07. Liam Payne feat. Quavo – Strip That Down

08. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – Something Just Like This

09. David Guetta feat. Justin Bieber – 2U

10. Harry Styles – Sign Of The Times

11. Shawn Mendes – There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back

12. Rita Ora – Your Song

13. Olly Murs and Louisa Johnson – Unpredictable

14. Bruno Mars – That’s What I Like

15. Jason Derulo feat. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign – Swalla

16. Katy Perry feat. Migos – Bon Appétit

17. Nick Jonas feat. Anne-Marie & Mike Posner – Remember I Told You

18. Lady Gaga – The Cure

19. Camila Cabello – Crying In The Club

20. Niall Horan – Slow Hands

21. Miley Cyrus – Malibu

22. Ariana Grande – One Last Time

CD 2

01. French Montana feat. Swae Lee – Unforgettable

02. Sigala & Ella Eyre – Came Here For Love

03. Maggie Lindemann – Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes X CADE Remix)

04. The Weeknd – Rockin’

05. Little Mix feat. Machine Gun Kelly – No More Sad Songs

06. Jax Jones feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don – Instruction

07. Cheat Codes feat. Demi Lovato – No Promises

08. Disciples – On My Mind

09. J Hus – Did You See

10. Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE.

11. Future – Mask Off

12. Kygo & Ellie Goulding – First Time

13. Martin Garrix & Troye Sivan – There For You

14. Rudimental feat. James Arthur – Sun Comes Up

15. Hailee Steinfeld – Most Girls

16. Selena Gomez – Bad Liar

17. NEIKED feat. MIMI – Call Me

18. RAYE – The Line

19. Fifth Harmony feat. Gucci Mane – Down

20. HAIM – Want You Back

21. JP Cooper – Passport Home

22. Take That – Giants

23. Artists For Grenfell – Bridge Over Troubled Water

Similar Posts