Ireland Men’s Squad announced for Barbarians game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 minute, 0 seconds Read

Ireland Squad announced for Barbarians game

The Ireland Coaching Team have named their squad for Thursday’s showdown against the Barbarians at Thomond Park.

The Barbarians have assembled a stellar squad that includes the likes of Brad Thorn (New Zealand), Joe Rokocoko (New Zealand), David Smith (Toulon), George Smith (Australia) and Ruan Pienaar (South Africa).

The match kicks-off at 19:45 with tickets available online from and at usual outlets at Thomond Park.

Ireland XV Squad to play Barbarians – Thursday 28th May, 2015

Forwards (15)
Michael Bent (Leinster/Dublin University)
Jack Conan (Leinster/Old Belvedere)
Robbie Diack (Ulster/Malone)
Tadhg Furlong (Leinster/Clontarf)
Jamie Heaslip (Leinster/Dublin University) CAPTAIN
Chris Henry (Ulster/Malone)
Rob Herring (Ulster/Ballynahinch)
Jack McGrath (Leinster/St Mary’s College)
Ben Marshall (Leinster/Old Belvedere)
Jordi Murphy (Leinster/Lansdowne)
Mike Ross (Leinster/Clontarf)
Rhys Ruddock (Leinster/St Mary’s College)
Richardt Strauss (Leinster/Old Wesley)
Devin Toner (Leinster/Lansdowne)
Dan Touhy (Ulster/Ballymena)

Backs (12)
Craig Gilroy (Ulster/Dungannon)
Paddy Jackson (Ulster/Dungannon)
Dave Kearney (Leinster/Lansdowne)
Rob Kearney (Leinster/UCD)
Cian Kelleher (Leinster/Lansdowne)
Stuart McCloskey (Ulster/Ballynahinch)
Luke McGrath (Leinster/UCD)
Ian Madigan (Leinster/Blackrock College)
Luke Marshall (Ulster/Ballynahinch)
Colm O’Shea (Leinster/Clontarf)
Eoin Reddan (Leinster/Lansdowne)
Noel Reid (Leinster/Clontarf)

Arab online casinos on ازينو على الانترنت with arab casino games.

Similar Posts