Ireland Rugby Under-18 Schools Team to Play France Rugby NAMED HERE!!!!!! European Championship Semi Final!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 minutes, 0 seconds Read

The Ireland U-18 Schools side to play France in the semi finals of the FIRA/AER U-18 European Championship has been named.

There are a number of changes to the side that defeated Portugal 34- 24 in the quarter finals last Friday.

Squad captain Dan Leavy starts this game in a much changed pack. He is joined in the back-row by Rory Maloney and Peader Timmins who both featured in the first game.

There is a new front row with Charlie Slowey, Max Abbott and Eoghan McKeever while Ross Moloney and Sean O’Brien make up the second row.

In the back line Bobby Holland and Conor McKeon are unchanged in the half backs while Harrison Brewer is joined in the centre by Rory O’Loughlin.

David Johnston switches to the right wing with Greg O’Shea coming in on the left. William Dardis completes the back three.

IRELAND UNDER-18 SCHOOLS Team & Replacements (v France Under-18s, FIRA/AER U-18 European Championship Elite Group, Ciudad Universitaria, Madrid, Tuesday, April 3rd, kick-off 17:30 local time/16:30 Irish time):

15 – William Dardis (Terenure College/ Leinster)
14 – David Johnston (Rockwell College/ Munster)
13 – Rory O’Loughlin (St. Michaels College/ Leinster)
12 – Harrison Brewer (Terenure College/ Leinster
11 – Gregory O’Shea (Crescent College/ Munster)
10 – Conor McKeon (Gonzaga/ Leinster)
9 – Bobby Holland (St. Michaels College/ Leinster)
1 – Charlie Slowey (CBC Cork/ Munster)
2 – Max Abbott (PBC Cork/ Munster)
3 – Eoghan McKeever (CBC Monkstown/ Leinster)
4 – Ross Molony (St. Michaels College/ Leinster)
5 – Sean O’Brien (CC Roscrea/ Connacht)
6 – Rory Maloney (CC Roscrea/ Leinster)
7 – Daniel Leavy (St. Michaels College/ Leinster)captain
8 – Peadar Timmins (Clongowes Wood College/ Leinster)

16 – Dylan Donnellan (Clongowes Wood College/ Leinster
17 – Adain Slattery (PBC Cork/ Munster)
18 – Shane Delahunt (Kilkenny College/ Leinster)
19 – Shane Boyle (Sligo GS/ Connacht)
20 – Darragh Moloney (CBC Cork/ Munster)
21 – Josh Fullerton (CCB/ Ulster)
22 – Gearoid Lyons (Crescent College/ Munster)
23 – Stephen O’Neill (Terenure College/ Leinster)
24 – Cian Kelleher (St. Michaels College/ Leinster)
25 – Cormac O’Donnell (St Munchins/ Munster)
26 – Jack O’Neill (Castleknock College/ Leinster)

Ireland Fixtures:

Friday 30th March 2012
Ireland 34 Portugal 24

Tuesday 3rd April 2012
M5: KO: 17.30hrs Ireland v France

aturday 7th April 2012
M9: KO: 16.45hrs Winner M5 v Winner M6
M10: KO: 15.00hrs Loser M5 v Loser M6
M11: KO: 12.45hrs Winner M7 v Winner M8
M12: KO: 11.00hrs Loser M7 v Loser M8

All matches will be played at Ciudad Universitaria, Madrid.

Arab online casinos on ازينو على الانترنت with arab casino games.

Similar Posts