Emerging Ireland Team to Play Uruguay Gilroy, Allen, Lutton, Holland, Black, P. Marshall IN! Full TEAM NAMED HERE!

1 minute, 39 seconds Read

Emerging Ireland Team to Play Uruguay

The Emerging Ireland team and replacements has been named to play Uruguay in their second game of the IRB Nations Cup.

Head Coach, Dan McFarland has made a number of changes to the side who overcame Russia 66 – 0 in their opening game. This game was called to a halt after 45 minutes due to an electrical storm which was deemed too dangerous to continue play.

A new look front row sees John Ryan, Bryan Byrne and Richard Lutton all make their first start of the tournament while Billy Holland comes into partner Mick Kearney in the second row.

Tommy O’Donnell moves from openside to blindside flanker, Sean Dougall is named at openside. They are joined by Paddy Butler at no.8 to make up the back row trio.

A freshened-up centre pairing sees Brendan Macken make his first start of the tournament alongside Eoin Griffen. JJ Hanrahan is named at outhalf with Luke McGrath coming in at Scrum Half.

Craig Gilroy is named at full back with Johne Murphy and Michel Allen taking position on the wing. Johne Murphy will captain the game.

Emerging Ireland team to play Uruguay (IRB Nations Cup – Wednesday 18th June, Stadionul National Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest – 16:00hrs local/ 14:00hrs Irish time)
15- Craig Gilroy (Dungannon/Ulster)
14- Johne Murphy (Young Munster/Munster) C
13- Brendan Macken (Blackrock College/Leinster)
12- Eoin Griffin (Galwegians/Connacht)
11- Michael Allen (Belfast Harlequins/Ulster)
10 – JJ Hanrahan (UL Bohemians/Munster)
9- Luke McGrath (UCD/Leinster)
1- John Ryan (Cork Constitution/Munster)
2- Bryan Byrne (Clontarf/Leinster)
3- Richard Lutton (Belfast Harlequins/Ulster)
4- Mick Kearney (Clontarf/Connacht)
5- Billy Holland (Cork Constitution/Ulster)
6- Tommy O’Donnell (UL Bohemians/Munster)
7- Sean Dougall (Dolphin/ Munster)
8- Paddy Butler (Shannon/Munster)

16-James Tracy (UCD/Leinster)
17- Callum Black (Malone/Ulster)
18- David Foley (UL Bohemians/Munster)
19- Dominic Ryan (Lansdowne/Leinster)
20- Paul Marshall (Ballymena/Ulster)
21- Ian Keatley (Young Munster/Munster)
22- Andrew Conway (Blackrock College/Munster)

Arab online casinos on ازينو على الانترنت with arab casino games.

Similar Posts