Danske Bank Ulster Schools TEAM NAMED HERE v Connacht!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 minutes, 44 seconds Read

Ulster U18 Schools v Connacht on Saturday 6th September 2014 at Ballinasloe RFC Kick off 2.00pm

Ulster Schools Team:

15. Phil Hylands (Wallace HS)
14. Robert Lyttle (Methodist College)
13. Conor Kelly (Methodist College)
12. Rory Butler (Campbell College)
11. Conor Field (RBAI)
10. Matthew McDowell (Ballyclare HS)
9. Jonathon Stewart (Wallace HS)
1. Ben O’Reilly (Methodist College)
2. Ben Pentland (Wallace HS)
3. Philip Matthews (RS Armagh)
4. Marcus Rea (Ballymena Academy)
5. Fergus Jemphrey (Sullivan Upper)
6. Jonny McKeown (Captain, Ballymena Academy)
7. Daniel Coulter (Methodist College)
8. Zach Jordan (Methodist College)


16. Conor McEvoy (Sullivan Upper)
17. Daniel Kealy (Campbell College)
18. Aaron Kilpatrick (Methodist College)
19. Jack Magee (Ballyclare HS)
20. Saul Herdman (Methodist College)
21. Neil Kilpatrick (Wallace HS)
22. Joel McBride (Belfast HS)
23. Jack Howard (Campbell College)
24. Ben Finlay (Wallace HS)

Management Travelling:

Head Coach: Kieran Campbell
Assistant Coaches: Jacques Benade & David Dougherty
Strength and conditioning coach: Amy Davis
Physiotherapist: Cat Ferguson
Doctor: Phil McClelland
Ulster Branch Representative: Keith Patton
Manager: Richard Clingan

Arab online casinos on ازينو على الانترنت with arab casino games.

Similar Posts