Civil service RFC awards winners George Brown Player of the year, Arthur Kerr Captains Cup and Michael Murray Presidents Cup!

0 minutes, 30 seconds Read


The Don Owens Memorial Civil Service Club Player of the Year – George Brown.

(George finished joint top try scorer and third on the most appearances list. He enjoyed a truely great year after switching from Out Half to Wing)

The Civil Service Captains Cup was awarded to Arthur Kerr for his outstanding service to the playing squad in his role as manager and also in respect of his one playing appearance this season.

The Civil Service Presidents Cup was awarded to Michael Murray for his dedicated work in service to the club both on and off the pitch.

Arab online casinos on ازينو على الانترنت with arab casino games.

Similar Posts