B&I Cup: Ulster Ravens Team Named v Moseley

0 minutes, 32 seconds Read

The Ulster Ravens team to play Moseley in the British & Irish Cup match at Ravenhill tomorrow, Friday 17th December (ko 4pm), is as follows

15. David McIlwaine
14. Tommy Seymour
13. Michael Allen
12. Luke Marshall
11. Chris Cochrane
10. Patrick Jackson
9. Ian Porter

1. Conor Carey
2. Niall Annett
3. Gerry Cronin
4. Neil McComb
5. Ryan Caldwell
6. TJ Anderson (Captain)
7. Ali Birch
8. Scott Lavella


16. John Burns
17. Kyle McCall
18. Ian Henderson
19. David McGuigan
20. Blane McIlroy
21. James McKinney
22. Johnny Shiels

The match kicks off at 4pm. Admission is free to all 10/11 Season Ticket Holders and children call also watch the match free of charge. Prices for adult admission are £15 for the stand and £12 for the terrace/prom

Arab online casinos on ازينو على الانترنت with arab casino games.

Similar Posts