Ballyshannon RFC: Club AGM – League & Cup Champions AGM Results

0 minutes, 41 seconds Read

Ballyshannon Rugby Club recently held their AGM which was well attended. This has been an amazing year for the club with the men’s team crowned league champions and then going on to win the Ravenhill Cup. The ladies teams got the season off to a good start and are hoping to rejuvenate themselves for the coming season. It was a great year for the club in general with great numbers playing at youths and minis levels.
Committee for the coming season 2013/2014
President: Donald Hannigan
Secretary : Yvette Morrow
Joint Treasurers : David Hoey/Joe Flannery
PRO: Catherine Gettins
Fixtures secretary: David Hoey
Ulster Branch Representative: Andy Weir
Senior Team Coach: Ray Gallagher
Senior Team Captain: Daragh Tyrell
Senior Team Vice Captain: Mark Rooney
Ladies Team Coach: Gerry Mc Intyre
Mini Rugby Co-ordinator: Malachy Dolan
Youth Convenor : Frankie O Donnell

Similar Posts