Ballyshannon RFC Announce New Committee for the 2015/16 Season

0 minutes, 29 seconds Read

The Ballyshannon RFC AGM was held on Tues the 13th of May. Outgoing Chairman Martin O’Halloran noted significant progress was made this season with regard to many areas of the club and of course the crucial area of fundraising was noted and all club members and supporters were thanked.

The new committee for 2015/16 season is as follows:
President: Donald Hannigan Snr.
Chairman: Frankie O Donnell
Secretary: Yvette Morrow
Treasurer: Joe Flannery
Assistant Treasurer: David Hoey
PRO: Frankie O Donnell
Child Welfare Officer: Linda Loughlin
Director of Coaching: Kenneth Vaughan
Youth Convenor: Clinton Morrow
Mini Rugby Co ordinator : Kenneth Vaughan

Arab online casinos on ازينو على الانترنت with arab casino games.

Similar Posts