Antrim RFC Player Award winners announced at annual dinner sponsored by Devine Design & a review of the season video!

0 minutes, 37 seconds Read

Now that the dust has settled from the Atnrim RFC dinner the club has released the award winners names and a video review of the season.

Player of the year: Mark Perry
Players Player: Dave McKee
Emerging Player: Phil Burrell
Young Player: Scott McDowell
Top Tryscorer: Neil Manson
Tackle of the Season: Simon Neve
Clubman: John Bull

Big thank you to Redz for the great dinner and to all donations towards the night from players and sponsors Devine Design.
The biggest thank you of all goes to Mrs Bull(mother of Matt and John), who didn’t sign her husband’s permission slip and therefore giving us all one of those “club dinner moments” that we will talk about for years to come!

[youtube obU40M7LFL8]

Similar Posts