Jamie Heaslip, Jonathan Sexton, Tommy Bowe & John Muldoon announce the start of 2010 Guinness® Series

0 minutes, 30 seconds Read

Check out the Guinness Rugby Team on Facebook

Jamie Heaslip, Tommy Bowe, Johnny Sexton, and John Muldoon, lined out, to announce the start of the 2010 Guinness Series.

Ahead of what promises to be a very exciting Guinness Series, fans can follow these players, as well as Jerry Flannery and Tomas O’Leary, on the Guinness Rugby Supporters Facebook Page over the course of the upcoming Rugby season.

Log on to www.Facebook.com/GuinnessRugbyIreland to check out all the latest from inside the Irish camp and the upcoming Guinness Area 22 Supporters Events.

or – click here – – CLICK HERE.

Arab online casinos on ازينو على الانترنت with arab casino games.

Similar Posts